Calendars

Lamont exceeds the number of instructional minutes and days required by the state of Michigan. Our current Academic Calendar is divided into two semesters and four quarters.  Refer to this for a list of events and activities throughout the year: Lamont Moms meetings, parent-teacher conferences, school pictures dates, skating parties, fundraisers, school programs, book fair, paper drives, Grandparents Day, the school picnic, and other events.

 

 

 

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
All Events
Date Time Event Location
Aug 15, 2022 - Mon
 
Aug 16, 2022 - Tue
 
Aug 18, 2022 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Aug 24, 2022 - Wed
08:30 AM - 03:20 PM
 
Aug 29, 2022 - Mon
08:30 AM - 03:20 PM
 
Aug 30, 2022 - Tue
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Sep 2, 2022 - Fri
 
Sep 5, 2022 - Mon
 
Sep 13, 2022 - Tue
 
Oct 19, 2022 - Wed
 
Oct 20, 2022 - Thu
 
Oct 21, 2022 - Fri
 
Oct 28, 2022 - Fri
 
Nov 9, 2022 - Wed
 
Nov 14, 2022 - Mon
 
Nov 23, 2022 - Wed
 
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu
 
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri
 
Dec 21, 2022 - Wed
 
Dec 22, 2022 - Thu
 
Dec 23, 2022 - Fri
 
Dec 24, 2022 - Sat
 
Dec 25, 2022 - Sun
 
Dec 26, 2022 - Mon
 
Dec 27, 2022 - Tue
 
Dec 28, 2022 - Wed
 
Dec 29, 2022 - Thu
 
Dec 30, 2022 - Fri
 
Dec 31, 2022 - Sat
 
Jan 1, 2023 - Sun
 
Jan 2, 2023 - Mon
 
Jan 3, 2023 - Tue
 
Jan 4, 2023 - Wed
 
Jan 10, 2023 - Tue
 
Feb 17, 2023 - Fri
 
Feb 20, 2023 - Mon
 
Feb 21, 2023 - Tue
 
Feb 24, 2023 - Fri
 
Mar 14, 2023 - Tue
 
Mar 28, 2023 - Tue
 
Mar 29, 2023 - Wed
 
Mar 31, 2023 - Fri
 
Apr 1, 2023 - Sat
 
Apr 2, 2023 - Sun
 
Apr 3, 2023 - Mon
 
Apr 4, 2023 - Tue
 
Apr 5, 2023 - Wed
 
Apr 6, 2023 - Thu
 
Apr 7, 2023 - Fri
 
May 9, 2023 - Tue
 
May 25, 2023 - Thu
 
May 29, 2023 - Mon
 
Jun 1, 2023 - Thu
 
Jun 2, 2023 - Fri
 
Printable View